

30.03.2016

Changes to the Supervisory Board of Grupa Azoty Kopalnie i Zakłady Chemiczne Siarki Siarkopol S.A.

The Extraordinary General Meeting of Grupa Azoty Kopalnie i Zakłady Chemiczne Siarki Siarkopol S.A. held on March 30th 2016 passed resolutions to change the composition of the Company's Supervisory Board of the 5th term of office.

On March 29th 2016, Witold Szczypiński resigned as Member of the Supervisory Board.

The Extraordinary General Meeting resolved to remove Wojciech Naruć, Member of the Supervisory Board, from the Supervisory Board.

The following persons were appointed to the Supervisory Board: Jerzy Koziara as Chairperson of the Supervisory Board, and Grzegorz Piątkowski and Witold Jan Brodalka as Members of the Supervisory Board.

Barbara Haraburda, Deputy Chairperson of the Supervisory Board, and Andrzej Kapłan and Sławomir Krawczykowski, elected on behalf of the employees, continue to serve on the Supervisory Board.