Media

Grupa Azoty

rzecznik@grupaazoty.com


Grupa Azoty S.A.

rzecznik@grupaazoty.com


Grupa Azoty KĘDZIERZYN

Maciej Wronecki

+48 774 812 635

maciej.wronecki@grupaazoty.com


Grupa Azoty PUŁAWY

Michał Mulawa

+48 81 565 21 76

michal.mulawa@grupaazoty.com


Grupa Azoty POLICE 

Ewa Prueffer

+48 91 317 31 56

+48 887 744 488

ewa.prueffer@grupaazoty.com


Grupa Azoty SIARKOPOL

Grupa Azoty PKCh sp. z o.o.

Waldemar Olechny

+48 14 637 32 36

waldemar.olechny@grupaazoty.com


Grupa Azoty JRCh sp. z o.o.

Leszek Gniadek

+48 14 633 06 82

jrch@grupaazoty.com


Grupa Azoty Koltar sp. z o.o.

Marzena Mirocha

+48 14 637 36 70

marzena.mirocha@grupaazoty.com


Grupa Azoty ATT Polymers GmbH

Gabriele Kell

+49(0) 40 38680 1511


Grupa Azoty Prorem sp. z o.o.

Katarzyna Sadowska

+48 77 481 26 73

katarzyna.sadowska@grupaazoty.com


Grupa Azoty Automatyka sp. z o.o.

Anna Babiarz

+48 14 637 34 70

anna.babiarz@grupaazoty.com

CONTACT FORM

Website of the Grupa Azoty uses cookies. Rules for their use, along with information on setting cookies in web browsers, are described in detail in the section Privacy Policy. By using this site you agree to its terms.